Lorissa Spaan

Receptionist

lorissa@procominsurance.ca

Mary Ann Iliscupidez

Personal Insurance Advisor

maryann@procominsurance.ca

Crystal Hagen

Personal Insurance Advisor

crystal@procominsurance.ca

Megan Sakata

Commercial Associate

megan@procominsurance.ca

Andrew Burston

Commercial Account Manager

aburston@procominsurance.ca

Wendy O’Brien

Personal Insurance Advisor

wendy@procominsurance.ca

Cindy Caywood

Personal Insurance Advisor

cindy@procominsurance.ca

Richard Smalley

Commercial Account Manager

richard@procominsurance.ca

Lisa Achtemichuk

Personal Insurance Advisor

lisa@procominsurance.ca

Lana Lemay

Personal Insurance Advisor

llemay@procominsurance.ca

AN Chapman

Personal Insurance Advisor

an@procominsurance.ca

Shelley Berg

Personal Insurance Advisor

shelley@procominsurance.ca

Copyright © 2017-2018 Procom Insurance