Curtis Nichols

Manager and Insurance Advisor, CAIB

curt@procominsurance.ca

Greg Weik

Manager and Insurance Advisor, CAIB, B.M.

greg@procominsurance.ca

Dan Nielsen

Commercial Insurance Advisor

dan@procominsurance.ca

Terry Cazes

Commercial Insurance Advisor, TBD

terry@procominsurance.ca

TJ Crosby

Commercial Insurance Advisor

tjcrosby@procominsurance.ca

Wendy O’Brien

Personal Insurance Advisor

wendy@procominsurance.ca

Cindy Caywood

Personal Insurance Advisor

cindy@procominsurance.ca

Richard Smalley

Personal Insurance Advisor, Bcomm

richard@procominsurance.ca

Lisa Achtemichuk

Personal Insurance Advisor

lisa@procominsurance.ca

Lana Lemay

Personal Insurance Advisor

llemay@procominsurance.ca

AN Chapman

Personal Insurance Advisor

an@procominsurance.ca

Katherine Collings

Personal Insurance Advisor

katherine@procominsurance.ca

Shelley Berg

Executive Broker Assistant

shelley@procominsurance.ca

Amanda Campbell

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

amanda@procominsurance.ca

Maryetta Larsen

Receptionist

maryetta@procominsurance.ca

Copyright © 2017 Procom Insurance